Store   |   Nursing Careers   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Ohio Chapter Coordinators
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Ohio Chapter Coordinators

 

Central Chapter

Robin Driver, RN, C-EFM, BS
E-mail:rdriver@mchs.com
W: (614) 546-3113

Heather Lortz, RN
E-mail:hlortz@mchs.com

 

North Central Chapter (Cleveland/Akron areas)

Heather Owen

E- mail: gibblet44@hotmail.com 

 

Jillian Bartal, BSN, RN, C-EFM
E-mail:jsurovey@swgeneral.com

W: (440) 8165102

 

Cincinnati Chapter:

 
Donna Green PhD, RN, C-EFM
W: (513) 477-4129

 

Marie Keist-Smith MSN, RNC 
E-Mail: MELeist-smith@mercy.com 
 

Dayton Chapter

Cindra Holland DNP,RNC-OB, ACNS-BC
E-mail:cindra.holland@wright.edu
W: (937) 775-2597

Darla Baker MS, RNC-OB, CNM, NEA-BC
E-mail:darla.baker@khnetwork.org
W: (937) 395-8582

 

Northwest Chapter (Toledo, Findley, Lima areas)

Tracy Buder RN
E-mail: Tracy.buder@promedica.org

W: 419-291-3801

Paula Samples RN
E-mail: paula_samples@mercy.com

W: 419-254338

Diana Tolles RN
E-mail: Diana.tolles@promedica.org

W: 419-291-3514

 

Southeast Chapter (Zanesville/Marietta areas)

Lorna Hannahs BSN, , RNC
E-mail: lornakayhan@yahoo.com 

Datha Keyser MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM
E-mail: DMKeyser@seormc.org

 

Akron/Canton Chapter

Karen Frantz DeSeptis
E-mail: frantzk@summahealth.org

Tara Synder MSN, RN, C-EFM
E-mail: tara.snyder@aultman.com

 

BECOME A MEMBER
As a nurse you have the ability to make a difference in your patients’ lives. AWHONN membership provides you with the resources, tools and opportunities to provide the best care to your patients. JOIN NOW
AWHONN'S Store
Purchase our high-quality clinical content through books, live courses, online education, webinars and our groundbreaking line of evidence-based guidelines. PURCHASE NOW
Online Learning Center
The definitive resource for interactive, engaging CNE education through our Postpartum Hemorrhage, Maternal Fetal Triage and POEP online courses, webinars, award-winning journals and much more. ACCESS NOW

 

Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

AWHONN is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #CEP580. Accredited status does not imply endorsement by AWHONN or the American Nurses Credentialing Center of any commercial products displayed or discussed in conjunction with educational activities.

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal