Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Store   |   Nursing Careers   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Contact Us
Share |

AWHONN Headquarters

1800 M Street, NW, Suite 740S Washington, DC 20036
Business Hours:9 am - 4:45 pm EST

Local: 202-261-2400
Toll free US: 800-673-8499
Toll free Canada: 800-245-0231
Fax: 202-728-0575
Email: customerservice@awhonn.org

 

Please visit our Website FAQ for help with using our new website.

 

Advocacy

advocacy@awhonn.org

 

Business Development & Partnerships

Billie Robinson

Senior Director, Meetings & Convention Services

202-261-2422

brobinson@awhonn.org

 
EVERY WOMAN EVERY BABY

Charitable Giving
giving@awhonn.org

 

Fetal Heart Monitoring

800-673-8499
fhm@awhonn.org

 

General Meetings & Convention Information

Cathy Warner, Sr. Meeting Manager

202-261-2426

cwarner@awhonn.org

 

MATERNAL FETAL TRIAGE

mfti@awhonn.org

 

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Mary Elizabeth Elkordy

202-261-2447
melkordy@awhonn.org

 

Membership and Customer Service

800-354-2268
customerservice@awhonn.org 

 

OBSTETRIC PATIENT SAFETY (OPS)

ops@awhonn.org

 

ONLINE LEARNING CENTER

learning@awhonn.org

 

Permission to Reprint

To request permission for content published by AWHONN, please fill-out form.

 

Practice Reference Service

Phone: 800-673-8499 and wait for the prompts to be directed to the Practice Reference Service voicemail. Inquiries will be responded to within 72 hours.

practicereferenceline@awhonn.org

 

PUBLICATIONS

Healthy Mom&Baby

Carolyn Davis Cockey, MLS, LCC

877-377-5326
carolyndc@awhonn.org

 

JOGNN

Angela Hartley, MA, MPhil, ELS 
877-234-3925

ahartley@awhonn.org  

 

NURSING FOR WOMEN’S HEALTH

Jennifer Hellwig, MS, RDN, ELS

866-794-2337
jhellwig@awhonn.org

 

Research

researchprograms@awhonn.org

 

Sections and Chapters

Alan Chewning Manager, Leadership Services
202-261-2420
achewning@awhonn.org

 

Sponsorships, AWHONN Industry Member (AIM) Program, & Exhibits Information

Karen Leon

Sr. Manager, Exhibits and Sponsorship Sales

202-261-2449

kleon@awhonn.org

 

Sara El Saied 
Business Development Coordinator 
202-261-2439

selsaied@awhonn.org

 

 

BECOME A MEMBER
As a nurse you have the ability to make a difference in your patients’ lives. AWHONN membership provides you with the resources, tools and opportunities to provide the best care to your patients. JOIN NOW
AWHONN'S Store
Purchase our high-quality clinical content through books, live courses, online education, webinars and our groundbreaking line of evidence-based guidelines. PURCHASE NOW
Online Learning Center
The definitive resource for interactive, engaging CNE education through our Postpartum Hemorrhage, Maternal Fetal Triage and POEP online courses, webinars, award-winning journals and much more. ACCESS NOW

 

Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

AWHONN is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #CEP580. Accredited status does not imply endorsement by AWHONN or the American Nurses Credentialing Center of any commercial products displayed or discussed in conjunction with educational activities.

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal