Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Store   |   Nursing Careers   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Texas Section Leaders
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |
Section Chair

Shellie Nelson, MSN, RN

shellie_nelson@hotmail.com

 

Section Secretary/Treasurer

Jessica McNeil, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM

jessicamcneil86@yahoo.com

 

Austin Chapter

Jessica Presley

jessicaipresley@gmail.com

 

Bay Area/Galveston Chapter

Amanda Hancock

amhancoc@utmb.edu

 

Jacqueline Stout-Aguilar, PhD, RN-BC, CNE

jackie_stout@hotmail.com

 

Baytown/East Houston Chapter 

Shelly Lopez-Gray, MSN, RNC, IBCLC

shellylopezgray@yahoo.com

 

Lisa Wagner, MPH, BA, BSN, RNC

 

Brazos Valley Chapter
 

Shelley White-Corey, RNC, WHNP

brazosvalleyawhonn@gmail.com

 

Lori Abdalla, RN, BSN

LAbdalla@st-joseph.org

 

Corpus Christi Chapter

Catherine Harrel, RNC, MSN

jharrel1@att.net

 

Chelsea Schmidt, MSN, RN, RNC,CCE

CHARRAND216@YAHOO.COM

 

DFW Chapter

Jessica McNeil, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM

jessicamcneil86@yahoo.com

 

Megan Raleigh, RN

megan_raleigh@yahoo.com

 

East Texas Gems Chapter

Virginia Jackson, RNC

v_anne_jackson@yahoo.com

 

Alberta May, RN

alberta_may@yahoo.com

 

Fort Worth/Cowtown

Mary Carrizalez, RN, C, CCRN, RN, MBA, RNC

mpcarrizalez@yahoo.com

 

Sheila Woodward-Morgan, BSN,RN,CCE

she_woo@msn.com

 

Greater Houston Chapter

Shellie Nelson, MSN, RN

shellie_nelson@hotmail.com

 

Rachelle Nurse, PhD, RN, WHNP-BC

rnurse@twu.edu

 

Hill Country Chapter

Erin Huff, RN, RNC

erinjhuff@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth Pannell, RN

bakedbyliz@yahoo.com

 

Killeen/Waco/Temple Chapter

Heidi Cantrell, MHA, BSN

heidicantrell@aol.com

 

Emily Cohagan, MSN, RN

emily.cohagan@gmail.com

 

Lake Livingston Chapter

Open

 
South Plains Chapter

Jeanette Gurley, MSN, RNC-NIC

sjgurley@suddenlink.net

 

Jennifer Huber,

huberzoo@sbcglobal.net

 

North Houston Chapters

Heather Walker

Heather.walker@memorialhermann.org

 

Elaine Webb

ewebb@houstonmethodist.org

 

North Dallas Chapter

Angie Wise, BSN RN

angie.wise@suddenlink.net

 

Abby Freeman, RN

Abbyfreeman778@hotmail.com

 

Prairie Town Chapter

Megan Pena, RN-C, BSN

meganpena88@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Robinson, BSN, RN

Jenna12484@comcast.net

 

Rio Grande Valley Chapter

Jessica Silva, RN

jessica_213@yahoo.com

 

San Antonio Chapter

Kimberly Hughes, MSN, RNC, CNS

realandred@sbcglobal.net

 

Terrie Price, DNP, MSN, RNC-OB

tprice28@live.com

 

San Marcos Chapter

Avis Harris-Caldwell, RNC

avis13harris@gmail.com

 

Liza Villarreal, MSN, RNC-OB

usinbentwood@yahoo.com

 

Section Legislative Coordinators

Megan Raleigh

megan_raleigh@yahoo.com

 

Shelly Lopez-Gray

shellylopezgray@yahoo.com

 

BECOME A MEMBER
As a nurse you have the ability to make a difference in your patients’ lives. AWHONN membership provides you with the resources, tools and opportunities to provide the best care to your patients. JOIN NOW
AWHONN'S Store
Purchase our high-quality clinical content through books, live courses, online education, webinars and our groundbreaking line of evidence-based guidelines. PURCHASE NOW
Online Learning Center
The definitive resource for interactive, engaging CNE education through our Postpartum Hemorrhage, Maternal Fetal Triage and POEP online courses, webinars, award-winning journals and much more. ACCESS NOW

 

Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

AWHONN is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #CEP580. Accredited status does not imply endorsement by AWHONN or the American Nurses Credentialing Center of any commercial products displayed or discussed in conjunction with educational activities.

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal