Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Store   |   Nursing Careers   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
California Section and Chapter Leaders
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |
Section Chair

Beth Stephens-Hennessy, MSN, RNC-OB, EFM, CNS

bethhennessyrn@gmail.com

 

Section Secretary/Treasurer

Kandice Duns MSN, RN

kandiceduns@gmail.com

 

Inland Empire Chapter

Jennifer Ayala, MSN, RNC-OB

jm202610@gmail.com

 

Cindi Bailey, BSN, RNC

davcinbailey@msn.com

 

Justine LeDuc

justinelynn08@gmail.com

 

Pam Huntley

pamrn7660@sbcglobal.net

 

Denise Indermuehle, DNP, RNC-OB

dei1011@ymail.com

 

Santa Barbara Chapter

Rebecca Licha, AD, RN

becca@beccalicha.com

 

Jana Mariana, MSN, RN

jana.mariana@gmail.com

 

San Francisco Bay Area Chapter

Judy Olive RNC-OB MSN CNS IBCLC

judyOL4awhonn@gmail.com

 

Meghan Duck RNC-OB MSN CNS

meghan.duck@ucsf.edu

 

Marichele Punla, RNC-OB BSN 

mpunla@me.com

 

Aline Armstrong RN MSN(CA DPH Liaison)

aline.armstrong@sfdph.org

 

Kate Milke (East Bay Liaison)

katherine.milke@gmail.com 

 

San Diego Chapter

Meggan Mcgraw, MSN, CNS, BSN, RNC

mommiemcgraw@yahoo.com

 

Brooke Sanchez (Adam), BSN, RNC

brooke.adam1@gmail.com

 

SACRAMENTO Chapter

Lori Olvera, DNP, RNC-OB, EFM-C

lsolvera@sbcglobal.net

 

Angelique Silva, MS,B SN, RNC-OB, C-EFM

aisilva@ucdavis.edu

 

Melaney Stricklin, MSN,RNC-OB, CCE

mlstricklin@ucdavis.edu

 

Katherine Weller, RN, BSN

rnkatiebsn2008@aol.com

 

Los Angeles Chapter

Rosemarie Cervantes, MSN, RN

rxcervantes@gmail.com

 

Connie von Kohler, MSN, RNC-OB

cvonkohler@hotmail.com

Los Angeles Valley

Katrina Johnson, RN, BSN, MSN

johnsonkatrina44@yahoo.com

 

Taylor Becera

johnson.taylor.wcula@gmail.com

 
Orange County Chapter

Mary Favre, RN, BSN

marydeibel@hotmail.com

 

Salinas/Monterey Chapter

Julie Vasher

javasher@yahoo.com

 

Janeen Whitmore

janwhitmore@hotmail.com 

 

Julie Arafeh - Education Chair

jarafeh@standford.edu

 

Lee Mangone - Legislative Chair

lmangone@svmh.com

 

Karina Kessler - Membership Chair

kkessler@svmh.com

 

 

Northern California Membership Leader

Tracy Weeber

tracy.weeber@enloe.org

 

Southern California Membership Leader

Missy Stehlin

missy.stehlin@gmail.com

 

Section Legislative Coordinators

Mary Bliss, MS, CNS, RN

mbliss@dcn.org

 

 

Section Education Coordinator

Christine Gurney, MSN, RNC-OB, C-EFM

christinegurney@cox.net

 

Webmaster

Sharon Dey-Layne, MSN, CNM, RNC, CNS

shardey99@hotmail.com

 

 

BECOME A MEMBER
As a nurse you have the ability to make a difference in your patients’ lives. AWHONN membership provides you with the resources, tools and opportunities to provide the best care to your patients. JOIN NOW
AWHONN'S Store
Purchase our high-quality clinical content through books, live courses, online education, webinars and our groundbreaking line of evidence-based guidelines. PURCHASE NOW
Online Learning Center
The definitive resource for interactive, engaging CNE education through our Postpartum Hemorrhage, Maternal Fetal Triage and POEP online courses, webinars, award-winning journals and much more. ACCESS NOW

 

Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

AWHONN is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #CEP580. Accredited status does not imply endorsement by AWHONN or the American Nurses Credentialing Center of any commercial products displayed or discussed in conjunction with educational activities.

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal