Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Store   |   Nursing Careers   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Georgia Section and Chapter Leaders
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |
Section Chair

Cathy Jones

awhonnga@gmail.com

 

Section Secretary / Treasurer

Carla Allen

augustanursesloveawhonn@gmail.com

 

Metro Atlanta Chapter

Emily Bailey

Emily.Bayley@WellStar.org

 

 

Andria McCarty

andriamccarty@gmail.com

 

Northeast Georgia (Gainesville) Chapter

Nora Severns, BSN, RNC-NIC

NoraSevernsRN@outlook.com

 

Bridgette Schulman, MSN Ed, RNC-OB, C-EFM, CPPS

bridgette.schulman@nghs.com

 

Northwest Georgia (Carrollton/Villa Rica) Chapter

Susan Pullen, RN

sooz107@yahoo.com

 

Kathryn Koncewicz, RN

beyer.kathryn@yahoo.com

 

Central West Georgia (Columbus) Chapter

Angela Carroll

amcarroll315@gmail.com

 

Danielle Buchs

Danielle.buchs@gmail.com

 

Southwest Georgia (Albany) Chapter

Jovanna Hampton

jovannahampton@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Heleski

jheleski@phoebehealth.com

 

East Central Georgia (Augusta) Chapter

Elisa Jenks

ejenks@gru.edu

 

Jennifer Gillooly

jgillooly@augusta.edu

 

Southeast Georgia (Savannah)

Andi Smith

andreanna.smith@wellstar.org

 

Maybelline Atwood

maybelline.atwood@wellstar.org

 

Central Georgia (Macon/Warner Robbins)

Vacant

 

Section Legislative Coordinator

Acquenette Jackson

nurselinc@aol.com

 

Section Membership/Newsletter Coordinator

Pam Noonan

pamnoon3655@gmail.com

 

Section Webmaster

Emily Bayley

emibayley@gmail.com

BECOME A MEMBER
As a nurse you have the ability to make a difference in your patients’ lives. AWHONN membership provides you with the resources, tools and opportunities to provide the best care to your patients. JOIN NOW
AWHONN'S Store
Purchase our high-quality clinical content through books, live courses, online education, webinars and our groundbreaking line of evidence-based guidelines. PURCHASE NOW
Online Learning Center
The definitive resource for interactive, engaging CNE education through our Postpartum Hemorrhage, Maternal Fetal Triage and POEP online courses, webinars, award-winning journals and much more. ACCESS NOW

 

Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

AWHONN is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #CEP580. Accredited status does not imply endorsement by AWHONN or the American Nurses Credentialing Center of any commercial products displayed or discussed in conjunction with educational activities.

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal