Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Store   |   Nursing Careers   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Oregon Section and Chapter Leadership
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |
Section Chair

Becky Moore

chair@oregonawhonn.org

 

Section Secretary / Treasurer

Donna Talain

communications@oregonawhonn.org

 

Central Oregon Chapter

Sara Mosher

coregon@oregonawhonn.org

 

Jessica Williston

coregon@oregonawhonn.org

 

Mid-Willamette Valley Chapter

Kelsie Galusha

mwillamette@oregonawhonn.org

 

Audra Stauffer

mwillamette@oregonawhonn.org

 

Northeast Oregon Chapter

Vacant

 

Portland Metro Chapter

Mary Hanson

pdxmetro@oregonawhonn.org

 

Ruth Offer

pdxmetro@oregonawhonn.org

 

Southern Oregon Chapter

Donna Dial

soregon@oregonawhonn.org

 

Donna Salazar

soregon@oregonawhonn.org

 

Southern Willamette Valley Chapter

Kathleen Nice

swillamette@oregonawhonn.org

 

Bonnie Root

swillamette@oregonawhonn.org

 

Section Membership Coordinator

Michelle Hirschkorn

membership@oregonawhonn.org 

 

Section Chapter Liaison Coordinator

Deborah Castile

chapter@oregonawhonn.org

 

Section Conference Co-Chairs

Sara Mosher

conference1@oregonawhonn.org

 

Amy Brase

conference2@oregonawhonn.org

 

Section Legislative Coordinator

Nancy Alt

legislative@oregonawhonn.org

 

Amy Brase

legislative@oregonawhonn.org

 

Section Communication Director

Donna Talain

communications@oregonawhonn.org

 

SECTION SOCIAL MEDIA DIRECTOR

Rosemary Clark

socialmedia@oregonawhonn.org

 

Evidenced Based Practice Liaison – Women’s Health

Kara Johnson

womens@oregonawhonn.org

 

Evidenced based Practice Liaison – Neonatal

Pat Scheans

neonatal@oregonawhonn.org 

 

BECOME A MEMBER
As a nurse you have the ability to make a difference in your patients’ lives. AWHONN membership provides you with the resources, tools and opportunities to provide the best care to your patients. JOIN NOW
AWHONN'S Store
Purchase our high-quality clinical content through books, live courses, online education, webinars and our groundbreaking line of evidence-based guidelines. PURCHASE NOW
Online Learning Center
The definitive resource for interactive, engaging CNE education through our Postpartum Hemorrhage, Maternal Fetal Triage and POEP online courses, webinars, award-winning journals and much more. ACCESS NOW

 

Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

AWHONN is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #CEP580. Accredited status does not imply endorsement by AWHONN or the American Nurses Credentialing Center of any commercial products displayed or discussed in conjunction with educational activities.

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal