Store   |   Nursing Careers   |   Search   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join/Renew
Section and Chapter Leadership
Group HomeGroup HomeGroup PagesDirectory & Features
Share |

Section and Chapter Leadership

  

Section Leaders

Chair

Lynn Blackburn, RNC,WHP,DNP

lblackby.utk.edu 

 

Legislative Chair

Kitty Cashion

mcashion@uthsc.edu


Secretary/Treasurer

Joyce Costa, RN, MSN

 

Web Master

Liz Foley, BSN, RN

Foleyea@msha.com

 

Chapter Coordinators

Memphis

Gwen Wheeler, RNC-OB,C-EFM, BSN

gwendolen.wheeler@mlh.org

 

Rebeccah Philips, RN

rphillips@amaxxtn.com

 

Middle TENNESSEE

Melanie Morris, MSN,APRN, WHNP-BC,CCE

melanie.h.morris@vanderbilt.edu

 

Barbara Padovich, RN

barbara.padovich@belmont.edu

 

West Tennesee Jackson

Vacant

 

Knoxville

Kimberly Walls, MSN, RN, RNC-OB

kwalls@covhlth.com

 

Chattanooga

Angel Collier, MSN RNC

Angela-Collier@utc.edu

 

Clarksville/Ft. Campbell

Vacant 

 

Tri-Cities

Vacant

BECOME A MEMBER
As a nurse you have the ability to make a difference in your patients’ lives. AWHONN membership provides you with the resources, tools and opportunities to provide the best care to your patients. JOIN NOW
AWHONN'S Store
Purchase our high-quality clinical content through books, live courses, online education, webinars and our groundbreaking line of evidence-based guidelines. PURCHASE NOW
Online Learning Center
The definitive resource for interactive, engaging CNE education through our Postpartum Hemorrhage, Maternal Fetal Triage and POEP online courses, webinars, award-winning journals and much more. ACCESS NOW

 

Association of Women's Health, Obstetric and Neonatal Nurses is accredited as a provider of continuing nursing education by the American Nurses Credentialing Center's Commission on Accreditation.

AWHONN is approved by the California Board of Registered Nursing, Provider #CEP580. Accredited status does not imply endorsement by AWHONN or the American Nurses Credentialing Center of any commercial products displayed or discussed in conjunction with educational activities.

Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal